8 Ralde Lyrics and Information

Here is the lyrics and Information about 8 Ralde song. This song is released on 19 Apr 2021 by label Juke Dock and runs for 4:06. It features actor Nirvair Pannu, Akaisha Vats and singer Nirvair Pannu. 8 Ralde song's music is given by Ikwinder Singh and lyrics panned by Jang Dhillon. It got released in language Punjabi.

8 Ralde Lyrics

Jatt Di Ya Tapta Ni

Ishq Ch Boldi Hai
Jatt Di Ya Tapta Ni
Same Same Doha Vich
Eko Habitani

Oo Sing Mitra De Kalje Te Krdi
Ni Mere Hatralde

Ooo Gul Jatt Nal Lali Jado Marji Ni
Tere Mere 8 Ralde
Gul Jatt Nal Lali Jado Marji Ni
Tere Mere 8 Ralde

Song Releated Artist

ActorNirvair Pannu
ActressAkaisha Vats
Music DirectorIkwinder Singh
SingerNirvair Pannu
LyricistJang Dhillon

Song Releated Information

LabelJuke Dock
Release Date19 Apr 2021
Language(s) Punjabi

Disclaimer: Sacnilk Music website only provide lyrics and information for this song. All the copyright for 8 Ralde song belongs to Juke Dock. Here you can't download its 8 Ralde MP3 and Video Song. We nor provide 8 Ralde Download MP3 Song neither provide 8 Ralde Download VIdeo Song.

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk
Feedback About Contact Us T&C Privacy Policy Are you a writer/blogger, Work with Us © Sacnilk Technologies Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved